THE HEST HARD

Vidya Vikas Mandal's

Sitaram Govind Patil Arts, Science & Commerce College, Sakri (Dist. Dhule)

The meeting of College Development Committee (CDC) was held to discuss, among others, the reconstitution of IQAC as per the latest notification from NAAC regarding formation of IQAC. Hence it is decided, as per discussion held, the new formation of IQAC will be as follows.

- 1. Principal Dr R.R.Ahire (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr.D.L.Torawane (Member)
- 3. Prof. Anant B. Patil (Member)
- 4. Dr.S.S.Patole (Member)
- 5. Prof.A.P.Sonawane (Member)
- 6. Dr.M.M.Saindane (Member)
- 7. Capt.P.N.Shinde (Member)
- 8. Mr.N.R.Ahire (Member)
- 9. Prof. L.G.Sonawane (Member)
- 10. Mr. Shivajirao Patil (Member)
- 11. Mr. Vijay Bhosale (Member)
- 12. Dr. Devendra Deore (Member)
- 13. Dr. Sachin Nandre (Member)
- 14. Ku. Niketan Ahirrao (Member)
- 15. Prof. Dnyaneshwar S. Chavan (Coordinator)